If you delete your account you will lose everything associated with your account.
You will find this feature in the Account section of the website when you are logged in. Simply scroll down to the Danger Zone and click the button to start the process.
You will be sent a confirmation code that you will use to disable your account. Then within 30 days, all of your personal data and your account will be deleted. Your blockchain wallet will still exist, so make sure to backup your seed phrase before deletion. On our end it will not be stored and it will not be recoverable.
Only delete your account if you are 1,000% certain that you do not want anything it contains. We will not be able to recover any part of it for you.