The Council of the Six

There are no countries on Serra. The whole planet is one nation. Nevertheless, to make government easier the surface is divided into self-sovereign hexagons called hextricts.
Each hextrict is governed by a council consisting of representatives of the region. Above all of this sits the Council of the Six. One of each faction sits in this council. The goal is to serve the needs of all the factions best.
The Council of the Six meetings happen in digital space so all factions can participate and also so they can participate from everywhere on the planet.
Hextricts on Serra